Powderhorn Park Neighborhood Association
821 E 35th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55407
(612) 722-4817

Welcome New PPNA Board Members

At the PPNA Annual Meeting on October 11, 2012, the General Membership elected five members to the Board of Directors.  The two new members are Julie Ingebretsen and Kirsten Petersen.  Karen Kingsley, Ruben Lopez and Vienna Rothberg were elected to serve second terms.

Click Here for more more information about the PPNA Board